Tender Misdemeanors Book Tour w/ Excerpt & Giveaway!

Tender Misdemeanors by Alana Lorens Genre: Romantic Suspense Caryn Orlane has law enforcement in her blood; her father was a cop, and his father, too. She’s a federal agent in northwest Montana, protecting the old forests and keeping the peace. Levi Bradshaw also believes in protecting the forests, but has a very different MO. He’s … More Tender Misdemeanors Book Tour w/ Excerpt & Giveaway!

Ordinary Book Tour w/ Excerpt & Giveaway!

Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of iniquitous secrets, intrigue, and desire to find a place in society. Divinic. Somatic. Psionic. Naturalist. Who will you be? Having a superpower is ordinary. Your Power … More Ordinary Book Tour w/ Excerpt & Giveaway!

The Compendium Of Characters Book Tour & Giveaway!

A Compendium of Characters by Mason Bushell Genre: Short Stories, Fantasy, Paranormal, Mystery, Adventure The world of imagination is a magical place filled with fantastical stories. Inside A Compendium of Characters you’ll be drawn into myth, legend, and mystery on every page, and across various genres. You’ll meet aliens, vampires, angels, and maybe a ghost … More The Compendium Of Characters Book Tour & Giveaway!